Protective night care - Sensitized hair

42€50
100 ml
Delivery 24/48h

Description

Hydration, nutrition, protection of hair colour and highlights* ... Formulated with hyaluronic acid and chamomile extract, this no-rinse day care smooths out split ends and protects the hair from dulling and fading. Day after day, the hair is coated, revitalized and the radiance of blond hair colour is protected. For 100% of testers, the product perfectly matches the needs of blond hair**.
* For 91% of women questioned. ** Usage test on 21 women, 12 of whom stating they have dyed blond hair, for 28 days – self-assessment results.
Description
Hydration, nutrition, protection of hair colour and highlights* ... Formulated with hyaluronic acid and chamomile extract, this no-rinse day care smooths out split ends and protects the hair from dulling and fading. Day after day, the hair is coated, revitalized and the radiance of blond hair colour is protected. For 100% of testers, the product perfectly matches the needs of blond hair**.
* For 91% of women questioned. ** Usage test on 21 women, 12 of whom stating they have dyed blond hair, for 28 days – self-assessment results.

Avis

Application tips

  • Apply one or two knobs of product on the towel-dried or dry lengths. There is no need to wash the hair in the morning. The hair can be styled as usual. Avoid all contact with eyes.

Key ingredients

Hyaluronic acid
Chamomile extract
Formulated without silicone, sulfate (sulfated surfactant), salt (sodium chloride).

By nature, the after-shampoo cares do not contain any sulfate (sulfated surfactant), nor salt (sodium chloride).

Composition

INGREDIENTS : AQUA/WATER, SHEA BUTTER ETHYL ESTERS, C15-19 ALKANE, SQUALANE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHLORPHENESIN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LAURETH-7, XYLITOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL.
PAO (Period after opening) : 9M
Non-contractual information. The composition of our products is regularly updated. Before using any of our products, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
Follow us
#DessangeEtMoi

Soin de nuit protecteur - Cheveux sensibilisés

42€00
100 ml

Description

Hydratation et 8 heures de nutrition intense*… Formulé avec de l'acide hyaluronique, des peptides de blé protecteurs et de l'huile de rosier muscat, ce soin cocooning nourrit et enveloppe les cheveux de douceur tout au long de la nuit, sans les alourdir. Parfaitement adapté aux besoins des cheveux sensibilisés, la fibre capillaire retrouve sa vitalité, sa souplesse et son soyeux, elle semble moins sensibilisée. Pour 100% des testeuses, le produit ne tâche pas les draps**.
* Pour 77% des femmes interrogées. ** Test d’usage réalisé sur 22 femmes pendant 28 jours - résultats d’autoévaluation.
Description
Hydratation et 8 heures de nutrition intense*… Formulé avec de l'acide hyaluronique, des peptides de blé protecteurs et de l'huile de rosier muscat, ce soin cocooning nourrit et enveloppe les cheveux de douceur tout au long de la nuit, sans les alourdir. Parfaitement adapté aux besoins des cheveux sensibilisés, la fibre capillaire retrouve sa vitalité, sa souplesse et son soyeux, elle semble moins sensibilisée. Pour 100% des testeuses, le produit ne tâche pas les draps**.
* Pour 77% des femmes interrogées. ** Test d’usage réalisé sur 22 femmes pendant 28 jours - résultats d’autoévaluation.

Avis

AvisVérifiés

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    0
  • 5
    0

Aucun avis n'a encore été laissé sur ce produit.

Conseils application

  • Appliquer le soir une à deux noisettes sur les longueurs et les pointes essorées ou sèches. Au réveil, inutile de laver les cheveux, procédez au coiffage habituel. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux.

Ingrédients clés

Acide hyaluronique
Peptides de blé protecteurs
Huile de rosier muscat
Formulé sans silicone, sulfate (tensio-actif sulfaté), sel (sodium chloride).

Par nature, les soins après-shampooings ne contiennent ni sulfate (tensio-actif sulfaté), ni sel (sodium chloride).

Composition

INGREDIENTS : AQUA/WATER, SHEA BUTTER ETHYL ESTERS, C15-19 ALKANE, SQUALANE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHLORPHENESIN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LAURETH-7, XYLITOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL.
PAO (Période Après Ouverture) : 9M
Informations non contractuelles. La composition de nos produits est régulièrement mise à jour. Avant d’utiliser un de nos produits veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
Suivez nous
#DessangeEtMoi